The membership of the West Coast Regional Planning Body include U.S. federal agencies, the three West Coast states of Washington, Oregon and California, and federally-recognized tribal governments in the region. 

Tribal members

Confederated Tribes of Coos, Lower Umpqua, and Siuslaw Indians
Confederated Tribes of Grand Ronde
Confederated Tribes of Siletz Indians
Coquille Tribe
Elk Valley Rancheria
Makah Tribe
Quileute Tribe
Quinault Indian Nation
Tolowa Dee-ni’ Nation
Trinidad Rancheria
Yurok Tribe

State members

Washington: Dept. of ecology & Dept. of Natural Resources

Oregon: Dept. of Land conservation & development & Dept. of Fish & Wildlife

California: Resources Agency - Ocean Protection Council & State lands commission

federal members

U.S. Coast Guard (Dist. 11, Dist. 13) 
U.S. Dept. of Defense
U.S. Dept. of Energy
U.S. Dept. of Interior (including BIA, BLM, BOEM, BSEE, NPS, USFWS, USGS) 
U.S. Dept. of Transportation
U.S. Joint Chiefs of Staff
Pacific Fishery Management Council

Contact us

If you'd like to get in touch with any of our members, please fill out the form below and RPB staff will follow up soon. 

Name *